A Kink for You and a Kink for Me.

Standard

Weather you call them Kinks, Fetishes or just stuff you like, everyone has them. That is a great thing. Human sexuality is a complicated and amazing force.

In my world, whatever happens between consenting adults is awesome. It doesn’t matter if you like men, women or even being by yourself.
I know you don’t share my kinks, and I may not share yours. So what. Sexuality is individual. I like BBW goth girls in stocking and no shoes. That’s how I roll. You may like watching people have sex or like being tied up. Awesome!

I started this blog, and really my whole erotica career, in order to explore what makes me tick. I love sex, but didn’t know what I didn’t know. Here is a short list of things I’ve found that I love:

Spanking

BBW

Bondage (Top and bottom)

Foot play

So much more! Isn’t it exciting? We can explore anything. I’ve even found stuff I’m not fond of. That doesn’t mean it isn’t worthy. It just means it isn’t for me. Go crazy for yourself.

Don’t be ashamed of what flips your switch. Drop a comment, send me an email, tweet at me. I’ll talk about whatever you want. I’m easy.

Leave a comment